Q and A

Thyroid & MP
Monday, August 21, 2017
I have hypothyroidizm, will MP work for me? 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip- How to Beat the ‘Diet Hunger’
Monday, May 02, 2016

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip- Frozen isn’t just for Disney
Monday, April 04, 2016

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I can’t lose weight, I have no willpower
Monday, March 14, 2016

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip-"Is BPS making you fat?"
Monday, February 15, 2016

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip: A Meal Plan is the answer?
Monday, February 01, 2016

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip- Eat your veggies first
Monday, December 07, 2015

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip - Think outside the box
Monday, November 23, 2015

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip: Life after Lap band fail
Monday, October 12, 2015

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Transformation Tip: Get the Family on-board
Monday, October 05, 2015

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Special Discounted Offer!!

  • Over 120 NEW Body Sculpting Recipes.
  • Over 300 recipes on-line!
  • My Food Prep video series!
  • Access my Exclusive Members Zone!
PURCHASE NOW