Take the weight off your shoulders
Monday, July 16, 2018

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Vegetarian Muscle Breakfast
Monday, April 02, 2018

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Paul's Special 'Pork Passata Bolognese'
Monday, August 28, 2017

 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Mighty Meaty Muffins
Wednesday, August 02, 2017



To view my video go to the MP Community Group Page 

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rapid FIRE Sculpt Workout #7
Wednesday, July 19, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rapid Sculpt FIRE Workout #6
Monday, March 27, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Savoury Crepe Bake
Monday, March 13, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Berry-Beet Pitaya Bowls
Monday, February 27, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
No Excuse Express Meal
Monday, February 20, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Rapid Sculpt FIRE Workout #5
Monday, February 13, 2017

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Special Discounted Offer!!
$74.95

Register your interest NOW!

Be first in line for this
strictly limited offer!!!